NRU  Northwest Requirements Utilities
climbingCouleeBonneville arial

About Us



Members Only

Consulting Services



Other Resources


Career Opportunities


NESC Members

Big Bend Electric Coop, Inc.

Yvette Armstrong

1373 N Hwy 261

Ritzville, WA  99169

Columbia REA
Scott Peters
115 E. Main Street
Dayton, WA  99308

Idaho County Light & Power
Max Beach
Highway 13
Grangeville, ID 83530

Inland Power & Light
Chad Jensen
320 E Second Ave
Spokane, WA 99202

Kootenai Electric Coop, Inc.

Doug Elliott

2451 West Dakota Avenue

Hayden,ID  83835

Lower Valley Energy
James Webb
236 North
Afton, WY 83110

Peninsula Light Company

Sharon Silver
1335 Goodnough Drive N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Tanner Electric Coop

Steve Walter
PO Box 1426
North Bend, WA 98045

United Electric Coop

Jo Elg
1330 21st Street
Heyburn, ID 83336

Wells Rural Electric

Clay Fitch
PO Box 365
Wells, NV 89835

Executive Committee

Doug Elliott, President
Kootenai Electric Cooperative

Jim Webb, Vice President
Lower Valley Energy

Clay Fitch, Secretary
Wells Rural Electric

Finance and Audit Committee

Clay Fitch

Wells Rural Electric

Jim Webb

Lower Valley Electric 

Steven Walter

Tanner Electric Coop




825 N.E. Multnomah, Suite 1135, Portland, Oregon 97232                    (503) 233-5823 • Fax (503) 233-3076 • Send E-mail

Website © 2007 ~ Email Webmaster Home | Sitemap