NRU  Northwest Requirements Utilities
climbingCouleeBonneville arial

About Us



Members Only

Consulting Services



Other Resources


Career Opportunities



 Executive Committee/Officers


Chad Jensen
Inland Power & Light

Doug Elliott, Secretary/Treasurer

Kootenai Electric Co-op

James R Webb

Lower Valley Energy

Annette Creekpaum
Mason PUD 3

Dave Schneider

Midstate Electric Co-op

Joe Lukas, Vice President

Mission Valley Power

Chuck Thurman

Monmouth Power & Light

Roger Kline, President

Northern Wasco PUD

Ken Dizes

Salmon River Electric Co-op

Kevin Wells

Vera Water & Power

 Rollie Miller

Vigilante Electric Co-op




Tom McBartlett

Ashland, City of

Yvette M. Armstrong

Big Bend Electric Coop, Inc.

Mike Klaus

Bonners Ferry, Electric Dept.

Brent Wallin

Burley, City of

Larry Massey

Cascade Locks, City of

Brandon Hignite

Central Lincoln PUD

Dave Hayes
Centralia City Light

Mark Shuller

Cheney, City of 

Thomas Wolff

Columbia Basin Electric Coo

Troy Cox

Columbia Power Coop

Scott Peters

Columbia REA

John Nguyen

Columbia River PUD

Greer Copeland

East End Mutual Electric Co., Ltd

Chris Kroupa

Ferry County PUD #1

Doug Grob

Flathead Electric Coop

Keith Hormann

Forest Grove, City of

Fred Flippence

Harney Electric Coop

Nate Rivera

Hermiston Energy

Jo Elg

Heyburn, City of

Libby Calnon

Hood River Electric Coop

Jim Poxleitner

Idaho County Light and Power

Chad Jensen

Inland Power & Light

Steve Fisher
Kalispel Tribal Utilities

Mike DeMott

Klickitat County PUD

Doug Elliott

Kootenai Electric

Bo Betzer

Lost River Electric

James Webb
Lower Valley Energ

Annette Creekpaum

Mason PUD No. 3

Dave Schneider
Midstate Electric Coop

Mike Watkins

Milton-Freewater City Light and Power

 Joe Lukas

Mission Valley Power


Mark Hayden

Missoula Electric Coop

Joe Morgan

Modern Electric Water Company

Chuck Thurman

Monmouth, City of

Dan Simpson

Nespelem Valley Coop

Roger Kline
Northern Wasco County PUD

Les Penning

Oregon Trail Electric Coop

Sharon Silver

Peninsula Light Company

Mark Grotbo

Ravalli County Electric Coop

Clinton Whitney
Richland, City of

James Bowers

Rupert, City of

Tony Schacher

Salem Electric

Ken Dizes
Salmon  River Electric Coop

Barbara Andersen

South Side Electric, Inc.

Bradley Kresge

Surprise Valley Electric Corp.

Steve Walter

Tanner Electric Coop

Todd Simmons

Tillamook PUD

Jo Elg
United Electric Coop

Kevin Wells

Vera Water & Power

Rollie Miller
Vigilante Electric Coop

Jeff Davis

Wasco Electric Coop

Clay Fitch

Wells Rural Electric

Ray Wiseman

Yakama Power


825 N.E. Multnomah, Suite 1135, Portland, Oregon 97232                    (503) 233-5823 • Fax (503) 233-3076 •  Send E-mail

Website © 2007 ~ Email webmaster Home | Sitemap